Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PIDEA
2 novembre 2011

You deleted again and again from my friends again and again

Another lonely night, cigarettes have not had time to light in the hand, but I already feel the feelings of loneliness and unease, I do not know why this feeling at a time, perhaps, what has not been changed World Of Warcraft Gold or the sentimental, very sensitive, which have long been accustomed, dismissed! I don't know what it is what a sad man, sometimes, really scared and lonely sth Holding a cigar, listening to a song, inexplicable wonders of tears for a song, because you think one sentence laobantian, they always feel without you lost on the meaning of life, I know love is not love your man is a mistake, but still a mistake again!

 

You deleted again and again from my friends, will you again and again from ? Would get to the love, happy, happy, moved over a broken heart! I know you have changed for me, but you're always the man looks like exactly what I want, even if you have high academic qualifications, not as beautiful looks, Brown's family, but nothing of all this belongs to me! Exactly what I want, I want is a safe, simple living gently, as in the summer wind breeze you my face glow, and I just want to be with you always and have a good of sth

 

May, you to I of love I forever does not understand, but I know was people cares of feeling, that feeling let people heart warm of, but even you in I side I is forever feeling does not to, on like you said of as Cheap Aion Kinah, we to each other are has favor but is no sense, no sense of children will society brave, so I brave of gave up has we of love, actually, accurate of said is you to has I such a courage!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité