Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PIDEA
2 novembre 2011

Beginning essays I have to look on the literary work

Shakespeare once said: "books are the nutrition. "I think this analogy in my own growth with the World Of Warcraft Gold, special kind.

 Report back from the comic book   as a child and now the middle school students in reading and writing, and the book of orchards, such as financing and intellectual interest in one of the magazines, I absorbed a lot of nutrition.

 Understanding of the text, looking at those comics, one can't help but for those who are attracted by the rich imagination. Over time, I also became a visionary. Sometimes can't help someone Daze in the mirror, which sets out when I am grown up, are engaged in work in the future.

 Beginning essays, I have to look on the literary work. From the little Red Riding Hood over a read-over to the dream of a word for taste, I try works better in their own imagination and the word wonderful merging together to depict the world of my own compositions. So, if I like little Red Riding Hood written by lovely girls, handsome bonie like Lin Dai-Yu, the Elves caught on tape, with the omnipotent extraterrestrial Cheap Aion KinahTeachers often Fan Wenlai read my essay as, especially those ideas are both ring and points. Little do they know, but I carefully draw results.

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité