Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PIDEA
3 janvier 2012

I want to take you to the end of the world

The flower, just like that, you appear in my life.

 

A quicksand of time, I want to take you to the end of the world

 

I would like to you in the days to come, with my company, I figure, creating the future together with you.

 

I want to hold your hand, the two people to the universe.

 

I, quite simply, easily and to the only thing, I'm still likes you.

 

I was confused, muddled to me inexplicable love with you.

 

I, very ordinary, but you feel less than ordinary to me.

 

I, the original world is black and white, until now, has always been a.

 

Because, I, waiting for you, to render color.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité